现在预约葡萄酒品鑒體驗

加入會員所有購買均可享受 15% 的折扣。

BC 省和艾伯塔省 12 瓶以上訂單免運費。

菜單

我們的冰酒

自1997年起,Bench 1775(前身為伊甸園葡萄酒股份有限公司)就開始釀造冰酒和晚收甜型葡萄酒。當時,作為奧肯納根河谷僅有的兩家生產冰酒的先鋒酒莊,Bench 1775在各大國際葡萄酒大賽中屢屢斬獲獎牌,成為了BC省乃至加拿大全國最佳冰酒生產商的代名詞。我們所有的冰酒和晚收甜型葡萄酒都具有VQA認證,不僅自然純美、果香濃郁,酸度和甜度更是達到完美的平衡關係,體現了優質正宗加拿大冰酒的所有特色。

icewine-landing-1
icewine-landing-2
icewine-landing-3
icewine-landing-4

Bench 1775酒莊以擁有超過25餘載的冰酒釀造歷史而驕傲。我們釀造冰酒所採用的葡萄需要經歷酷熱的夏季,在秋季採摘季先不予摘收,任其天然的持續被留在藤蔓上直到寒冬時溫度低於零下8攝氏度,再通過人工快速採摘並壓榨。此時葡萄結霜冰凍到汁液全部凝固,綻放出了極高的甜度和酸度,入口有圓潤甘甜清新之口感,回味悠長,因其珍貴稀有的品質常被稱為“液體黃金”。

購買冰酒

Bench 1775酒莊旗下的“伊甸園”“惠斯勒”和“Bench 1775”三個品牌的冰酒不論是種植釀造還是到灌裝每個環節都嚴格的遵守VQA要求,秉持著只釀造世界上最卓越葡萄酒的理念,Bench 1775每一瓶冰酒都出於精雕細琢並且獲獎無數,代表了全球冰酒行業的最高標準。我們邀請您一起品鑑冰酒,見證最純正的加拿大葡萄酒文化。

購買冰酒
shop-our-icewines
Bench 1775

請您确定達到法定飲酒年齡方可訪問本網站。

Limited Time Discount On Icewine & Late Harvest.

Wine Club Members get 15% off on all purchases.

Free Shipping on orders of 12+ bottles in BC & Alberta.

Menu

Our Icewines

Bench 1775 (formerly known as Paradise Ranch Wines Corp.) is one of the only two Okanagan Wineries producing icewine and late harvest wine since 1997. Under our “Bench 1775” “Paradise Ranch” and “Whistler” brands, we are one of the largest producers and exporters of icewines from BC, Canada, and sell domestically across Canada and internationally. All our icewines carry Canada’s Vintners Quality Alliance (VQA) seal of approval.

icewine-landing-1
icewine-landing-2
icewine-landing-3
icewine-landing-4

Bench 1775 takes great pride in producing icewine within the strict BC VQA standards — a recognition of the highest level of quality attainable for over 25 years in beautiful British Columbia. Our icewine fruit that was carefully grown over the hot summer months are left to hang and concentrate as they raison on the vines. The fruit must be frozen, and the air temperature must be– 8 °C or lower at the time of harvest to pass through the BC VQA assessment. The resulting wine is high in natural sugar, low in alcohol, has an amazing acidity level, and is intensely sweet and flavourful.

Shop Our Icewines

Our Paradise Ranch, Whistler, and Bench 1775 brands icewines have been recognized at various wine competitions throughout the world, winning countless prestigious awards in the industry. Come taste the intensely concentrated and delicious flavours of dessert wines that celebrate the true Canadian identity.

Shop Icewines
shop-our-icewines
Bench 1775

Please verify that you are of legal drinking age.