葡萄酒俱樂部會員所有購買均可享受 15% 的折扣。

BC 省和艾伯塔省 12 瓶以上訂單免運費。

菜單

我們的團隊

Bench 1775是一個有著超過25年曆史的精品酒莊,坐落於加拿大最著名的釀酒勝地 – Naramata Bench。總經理Henry Bian帶領著釀酒師Richard Kanazawa和銷售經理Tina Ma,及葡萄園生產、市場各部門一起精誠合作。另外,強烈的團隊合作意識和對於優質葡萄酒的熱愛使Bench 1775所有員工齊心協力,共同分享著同一個目標 – 釀造出世界上最卓越的葡萄酒。

總經理
Henry Bian

Henry Bian 於 2014 年 3 月加入 Bench 1775。他先後在酒莊擔任酒窖助手、在葡萄園從事物業管理工作。他還參與了裝瓶、倉儲管理、會計和品酒室等工作。後來他工作的主要精力放在30英畝的新葡萄園開發上。五年來,他參與了酒莊的各個方面工作。 2020年初,他回到酒莊擔任總經理。這對他來說是一個新的開始,他年輕、有創新精神、有責任感、對葡萄酒充滿熱愛,有信心為所有客戶提供更優質的葡萄酒和更美妙的品酒體驗。

Henry Bian
首席釀酒師
Richard Kanazawa

Richard出生在溫哥華,在蘭利長大。在出國打橄欖球後,他得到了一份暑期工作,為Domaine de Chaberton Winery酒莊運輸葡萄酒。他沒有回到大學學習,而是決定留在酒莊,從葡萄園和酒窖中學習他所能學到的一切。之後他在 BCIT 學習食品技術,然後前往澳大利亞在新南威爾士州的馬奇和維多利亞的亞拉河谷工作多個年份。他通過查爾斯特大學的課程繼續他的學業。

Richard Kanazawa
品酒室和葡萄酒俱樂部經理
Sarah Curtiss

Sarah 在溫哥華从事客戶服務和營銷領域工作多年。 2018 年初她有機會接触到奧肯那根葡萄酒產業后,對葡萄酒文化產生了极大的兴趣和熱愛。莎拉於 2020 年初加入 Bench 1775,擔任品酒室助理,很快成為酒莊品酒室和葡萄酒俱樂部經理。她陽光般的性格和专业的葡萄酒知識,使来我們品酒室的每一位客人感受到温暖如春,使我們俱樂部每一个成員都感覺自己就是Bench 1775的VIP。我們期待Sarah在Bench 1775 有更大的进步,带给我们客人更好的服务。

Sarah Curtiss
銷售經理
Tina Ma

熱情的蒂娜先后在中國获得國際貿易學士學位,在紐約州立大學獲得了 MBA 學位。2007 年在加拿大溫哥華定居,加入Bench 1775团队。她在銷售、管理、行政、合同談判、庫存控制、物流以及与客户溝通服務方面,為 Bench 1775 做出了突出贡献。她是將我們的葡萄酒帶給全球葡萄酒愛好者的重要推广渠道。

Tina Ma
會計經理
Kelly Ge

Kelly 在酒店、房地產和高科技行業擁有超過 10 年的丰富會計經驗。她在 Bench 1775 Winery 的職責包括財務、工資、內部控制分析和財務報告等職能。Kelly具有较强的创新精神,她2003 年離開中國前往溫哥華追求她的留學夢想,學習不同的文化。目前在bench 1775工作非常出色!

Kelly Ge
營銷專員
Lindsay Shi

Lindsay 擁有不列顛哥倫比亞大學的食品、營養和健康科學學士學位。 Lindsay 在學習期間學習了葡萄酒科學課程,這激發了她對葡萄酒的興趣。 Lindsay 於 2016 年加入 Bench 1775,擔任營銷和社交媒體協調員,負責管理社交媒體網絡。 Lindsay 於 2020 年成為高級營銷專員,負責網站管理、社交媒體和公司的所有數字營銷業務。 Lindsay 通過她的努力幫助 Bench 1775 品牌和知名度不断增長。

Lindsay Shi
Bench 1775

請您确定達到法定飲酒年齡方可訪問本網站。

Limited Time Discount On Icewine & Late Harvest.

Wine Club Members get 15% off on all purchases.

Free Shipping on orders of 12+ bottles in BC & Alberta.

Menu

Our Team

Bench 1775 is a family owned and operated winery located at the epicenter of the renowned Naramata Bench. Carefully managed vineyards and beautifully balanced wines could not be produced without an amazing team of dedicated and focused individuals all working together. The team, led by General Manager Henry Bian, is supported by Winemaker Richard Kanazawa and Sales Manager Tina Ma. Our tireless vineyard workers, our diligent cellar staff and our enthusiastic sales and marketing group round out our team.

General Manager
Henry Bian

Henry Bian joined Bench 1775 in March 2014. He began his winery job as a cellar hand for the first year, then he moved to vineyard and took over property management as well for two years. During these three years, he also took part in bottling, warehousing management, accounting and tasting room as needed. From 2018 to 2019, he developed his main energy to the 30 acres new vineyard development. He has been involved in all aspects of the winery over the past five years. In early 2020, he returned to winery as general manager. It was a fresh start for him, but he was confident, because he is young, innovative, responsible and full of love for wines, he has devoted himself to providing more excellent wines and wonderful experience for all customers.

Henry Bian
Head Winemaker
Richard Kanazawa

Richard was born in Vancouver and raised in Langley. After travelling abroad playing rugby overseas, he was offered a summer job delivering wines for Domaine de Chaberton Winery. Instead of going back to post-secondary studies, he decided to stay on at the winery and learn everything he could from being around the vineyard and the cellar. He studied Food Technology at BCIT before heading to Australia to work multiple vintages in Mudgee, NSW and the Yarra Valley, Victoria. He continued his studies by taking courses through Charles Sturt University.

Richard Kanazawa
DTC Sales Manager & Wine Club Manager
Sarah Curtiss

Sarah has spent many years in the customer service and marketing field in Vancouver. After moving to Penticton in early 2018 she had the opportunity to explore the vast Okanagan wine industry creating a love for wine. Sarah joined Bench 1775 in early 2020 as a tasting room associate quickly becoming the wineries Tasting Room and Wine Club Manager. She brings her sunny disposition to the tasting room entertaining our guests with her wine knowledge. Our club members are all made to feel like a VIP due to her conscious effort to accommodate most requests in an expedited fashion. We look forward to seeing her growth here at Bench 1775.

Sarah Curtiss
Sales Manager
Tina Ma

Enthusiastic Tina came all the way from China. She completed her Bachelor’s degree in international trade in China then an M.B.A. from New York State University in 2003 and finally settled down at Vancouver, Canada in 2007. With many years experience in sales, management, administration, contract negotiating, inventory controlling, logistics, communications and customer service, Tina adds incredible value to Bench 1775 and she is key to brining our wines to wine lovers globally.

Tina Ma
Accounting Manager
Kelly Ge

Kelly has over 10 years of in-depth accounting experience in hospitality, real estate, and hi-tech industries. Her responsibilities at Bench 1775 Winery include all functions of finance, payroll, internal control analysis and financial reporting. She has always had an adventurous spirit, having left China in 2003 for Vancouver to pursue her dream of studying abroad, and learning different cultures. Kelly and her husband moved to Penticton in 2017 to raise her two kids and take advantage of all the Okanagon has to offer.

Kelly Ge
Marketing Specialist
Lindsay Shi

Lindsay holds a BSc in Food, Nutrition and Health from the University of British Columbia. Lindsay took wine science courses during her study, which sparked her interest in wine. She joined Bench 1775 Winery in 2016 as Marketing and Social Media Coordinator to manage all the sites of social media networks and marketing. Lindsay became Senior Marketing Specialist in 2020 and is responsible for website management, social media and all the company’s digital presence. Lindsay has helped grow Bench 1775 brand and presence with her efforts.

Lindsay Shi
Bench 1775

Please verify that you are of legal drinking age.