现在预约葡萄酒品鑒體驗

加入會員所有購買均可享受 15% 的折扣。

BC 省和艾伯塔省 12 瓶以上訂單免運費。

菜單

關於我們

Bench 1775 酒莊位於美麗的不列顛哥倫比亞省葡萄酒之鄉的中心地帶,處在奧肯那根湖的南岸。 Bench 1775 Winery 以我們酒莊的地址命名,1775 Naramata Road,沿著美麗的納拉馬塔路,Bench 1775酒莊是一場土地和大自然的慶典。

來自 Bench 1775 的葡萄酒採用歐肯那根山穀種植的葡萄並獨特表達出產地的特徵。我們的水果種植在橫跨奧肯那根山谷的多個葡萄園以及西米爾卡梅山谷的葡萄園中。

我們的歷史

自1997年起,Bench 1775(前身為伊甸園葡萄酒股份有限公司)就開始釀造冰酒和晚收甜型葡萄酒。當時,作為奧肯納根河谷僅有的兩家生產冰酒的先鋒酒莊,Bench 1775在各大國際葡萄酒大賽中屢屢斬獲獎牌,成為了不列顛哥倫比亞省乃至加拿大全國最佳冰酒生產商的代名詞。

在2006年,為了慶祝溫哥華成功申辦2010年冬季奧運會,酒莊發布了“惠斯勒/Whistler”冰酒品牌並暢銷至今。在2011年6月,伊甸園葡萄酒股份有限公司購置了位於美麗的納拉馬塔河岸的翔鷹酒莊(Soaring Eagle Winery),就此合併並重新命名為Bench 1775酒莊。酒莊旗下的“伊甸園/Paradise Ranch” “惠斯勒/Whistler” “冰奇1775/Bench 1775”和“翔鷹/Soaring Eagle”四個品牌,目前主要生產冰酒、餐酒和晚收甜型葡萄酒,除了在加拿大國內各大酒類專賣店、高端餐廳酒吧、機場免稅店銷售,還遠銷至全球20多個地區,其中包含了中國、日本、韓國和歐洲各國。 Bench 1775酒莊以擁有超過25載的葡萄酒釀造歷史而驕傲,每一瓶葡萄酒都出於精雕細琢並且屢獲殊榮,我們誠摯的邀請您一同品鑒享受來自加拿大的藝術佳釀。

Bench1775-AboutUs-History2 Bench1775-AboutUs-History2

葡萄酒酿造

Bench 1775 是才華橫溢的人與土地、氣候和陽光合作的地方,創造了奧肯那根山谷著名的葡萄酒。我們的的釀造理念是捕捉在充滿活力和平衡的葡萄園中生長的葡萄的完整自然印記。然後,我們採用極簡的釀造技術從而生產富有奧肯納根山谷風土條件的高品質葡萄酒。我們相信優質的葡萄酒始於葡萄園,因此在種植最適合我們的土壤和氣候的葡萄苗之前,我們對我們所有的葡萄園進行了詳細分析,並不斷優化自己的種植技術。

Bench1775-AboutUs-Winemaking Bench1775-AboutUs-Winemaking
Bench1775-AboutUs-Vineyards

我們的葡萄園

Bench 1775 葡萄酒是在葡萄園中釀造的,並在酒庄中自行定義。我們以葡萄園為中心和低干預的釀酒理念確保 Bench 1775 葡萄酒真正反映了奧肯那根山谷最好的葡萄酒種植潛力。

來自 Bench 1775 的葡萄酒採用歐肯那根山穀種植的葡萄並獨特表達出產地的特徵。我們的水果種植在橫跨奧肯那根山谷的多個葡萄園以及西米爾卡梅山谷的葡萄園中。

我們以可持續的方式耕種我們的葡萄園,這指的是生态保護、害蟲管理、負責任的用水和高效的能源使用。所有的樹冠管理都是手工進行的,這減少了能源消耗,同時也讓我們的工作更加精確。

我們的團隊

Bench 1775是一個有著超過25年曆史的精品酒莊,坐落於加拿大最著名的釀酒勝地 – Naramata Bench。總經理Henry Bian帶領著釀酒師Richard Kanazawa和銷售經理Tina Ma,及葡萄園生產、市場各部門一起精誠合作。另外,強烈的團隊合作意識和對於優質葡萄酒的熱愛使Bench 1775所有員工齊心協力,共同分享著同一個目標 – 釀造出世界上最卓越的葡萄酒。

了解更多
about-team
Bench 1775

請您确定達到法定飲酒年齡方可訪問本網站。

Book your tasting experience now.

Join our Wine Club to get 15% off on all purchases.

Free Shipping on orders of 12+ bottles in BC & Alberta.

Menu

About Bench 1775

Our Okanagan winery is named after our address, 1775 Naramata Road, in Penticton, British Columbia. Located on the southern shore of Lake Okanagan along the Naramata Bench, Bench 1775 Winery offers breathtaking views and unique wines that celebrate both land and place.

Wines from Bench 1775 are produced with the unique expression of fruit grown in the Okanagan Valley. Our fruit is grown in multiple vineyards spanning up and down the Okanagan Valley as well as a small vineyard in the Similkameen Valley.
 

History

Bench 1775 (formerly known as Paradise Ranch Wines Corp.) is one of the only two Okanagan Wineries producing icewine and late harvest wine since 1997. The venture was originally based on the picturesque Paradise Ranch vineyard, a dramatic lakefront property north of Naramata.

In 2006, the winery also released a line of icewines under its new Whistler Icewine label. Whistler wines were created in the spirit of celebration: for the Olympics which were held in the iconic Canadian location of Whistler.

In June 2011, Paradise Ranch Wines Corp purchased the beautiful vineyard at 1775 Naramata Road (Soaring Eagle Winery) in the celebrated geographical region of Naramata Bench and rebranded the winery as Bench 1775 Winery. Under its “Bench 1775” “Paradise Ranch” “Whistler” and “Soaring Eagle” brands, Bench 1775 currently produces an award-winning portfolio of icewines and table wines it sells domestically across Canada and exports to several markets, the most active being Mainland China, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, and Europe.

Bench1775-AboutUs-History2 Bench1775-AboutUs-History2

Winemaking

Bench 1775 is where wondrously talented individuals collaborate with the land, the climate and the sun to create Okanagan Valley’s most notable wines. The philosophy at Bench 1775 is to capture the full expression of the grapes grown in vibrantly healthy and balanced vineyards. We then manage the winemaking to allow for the natural expression of the grapes. We believe that great wines start in the vineyard, so all of our vineyard sites were analyzed in detail before being planted with clones and rootstocks best adapted to our soils and the climate of our sites.

Bench1775-AboutUs-Winemaking Bench1775-AboutUs-Winemaking
Bench1775-AboutUs-Vineyards

Our Vineyards

Bench 1775 wines are made in the vineyard and are self defined in the winery. Our vineyard centric and low intervention winemaking philosophies ensure that Bench 1775 wines are a genuine reflection of the Okanagan Valley’s finest wine growing potential.

Wines from Bench 1775 are produced with the unique expression of fruit grown in the Okanagan Valley. We own 9 vineyards spanning up and down the Okanagan Valley and Similkameen Valley.

We farm our vineyards sustainably, which refers to conservation, pest management, responsible water usage and efficient energy use. All canopy management is performed by hand, which reduces energy consumption as well as allowing us far more precision.

Our Team

Bench 1775 is a family owned and operated winery located at the epicenter of the renowned Naramata Bench. Carefully managed vineyards and beautifully balanced wines could not be produced without an amazing team of dedicated and focused individuals all working together. The team, led by General Manager Henry Bian, is supported by Winemaker Richard Kanazawa and Sales Manager Tina Ma. Our tireless vineyard workers, our diligent cellar staff and our enthusiastic sales and marketing group round out our team.

Learn More
about-team
Bench 1775

Please verify that you are of legal drinking age.