葡萄酒俱樂部會員所有購買均可享受 15% 的折扣。

BC 省和艾伯塔省 12 瓶以上訂單免運費。

菜單

我們的葡萄園

Bench 1775 是才華橫溢的人與土地、氣候和陽光合作的地方,創造了奧肯那根山谷著名的葡萄酒。 Bench 1775 葡萄酒是在葡萄園中釀造的,並在酒庄中自行定義。我們以葡萄園為中心和低干預的釀酒理念確保 Bench 1775 葡萄酒真正反映了奧肯那根山谷最好的葡萄酒種植潛力。來自 Bench 1775 的葡萄酒採用歐肯那根山穀種植的葡萄並獨特表達出產地的特徵。我們的水果種植在橫跨奧肯那根山谷的多個葡萄園以及西米爾卡梅山谷的葡萄園中。

我們以可持續的方式耕種我們的葡萄園,這指的是生态保護、害蟲管理、負責任的用水和高效的能源使用。所有的樹冠管理都是手工進行的,這減少了能源消耗,同時也讓我們的工作更加精確。

Bench 1775 酒莊俱樂部

我們有5個葡萄酒俱樂部供您選擇。每年春季和秋季,我們的釀酒師和俱樂部經理會精心為您挑選6瓶獲獎佳釀,并快遞寄送到府,讓您安心在家即可品嚐到加拿大最高品質的葡萄酒。

了解更多
Bench 1775

請您确定達到法定飲酒年齡方可訪問本網站。

Limited Time Discount On Icewine & Late Harvest.

Wine Club Members get 15% off on all purchases.

Free Shipping on orders of 12+ bottles in BC & Alberta.

Menu

Our Vineyards

Bench 1775 is where wondrously talented individuals collaborate with the land, the climate and the sun to create Okanagan Valley’s most notable wines. Bench 1775 wines are made in the vineyard and are self defined in the winery. Our vineyard centric and low intervention winemaking philosophies ensure that Bench 1775 wines are a genuine reflection of the Okanagan Valley’s finest wine growing potential. Wines from Bench 1775 are produced with the unique expression of fruit grown in the Okanagan Valley. We own 9 vineyards spanning up and down the Okanagan Valley and Similkameen Valley.

We farm our vineyards sustainably, which refers to conservation, pest management, responsible water usage and efficient energy use. All canopy management is performed by hand, which reduces energy consumption as well as allowing us far more precision.

Bench 1775 Membership

Choose from one of our 5 different club selections to get started! Our Wine Club delivers 6 bottles of Winemaker selected wines to your front door in March & October each year. You’ll receive special library releases, small-lot creations & new wine releases!

Explore Options
Bench 1775

Please verify that you are of legal drinking age.